The God Jar

The God Jar

Published Date: July 31, 2019

Available in

£0

A young couple are scuba diving off the Cornish coast when they find a mysterious object on the seabed. What is it? They soon discover it’s not what it seems and it possesses mysterious powers. Its past is buried in history, and it has links with Queen Elizabeth and the Spanish Armada.
Others hear about their find and will stop at nothing to get it. The couple are hunted, and challenged to their limits until, in a tense climax, they must make a decision that will change the rest of their lives.
The action switches between the present day and Tudor England in this intriguing thriller, which will appeal to readers of Dan Brown and Tom Harper.

Description

Reviews

Related Products